Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.  

Autumn Term 2022

 

School starts Monday 5th September and ends on Friday 16th December 2022. 

Half term from Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022. Staff training Days are 1st & 2nd September 2022 25th November 2022 –  School Closed

 

Spring Term 2023

 

School starts Tuesday 3rd January and ends on Friday 31st March 2023.

Half term from Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023. Staff training Days 3rd January 2023 –  School Closed.

 

Summer Term 2023

 

School starts Monday 17th April and ends on Friday 21st July 2023.

Half term from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023. Staff training Day 26th  June 2023 –  School Closed.