Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

 

School Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018 starts on Monday 16 April and ends on Friday 20 July 2018 @ 1320

(Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018)

 

Autumn Term 2018 starts on Monday 3rd September and ends on Thursday 20th December 2018

(INSET Day for students on Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September)

(Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018)

 

Spring Term 2019 starts on 7th January and ends on Friday 5th April 2019

(INSET Day for students on Monday 7th January)

(Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019)

(Easter Break Monday 8th April to Tuesday 23rd April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019 starts on Tuesday 23rd April and ends on Tuesday 23rd July 2018 @ 1320

(Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)