Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.  

Autumn Term

 

Staff training days – 2nd and 3rd September 2021 – school closed 

School starts Monday the 6th September and ends on Friday 17th December 2021. (Half term from Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021)

Staff training day – 26th November 2021 – school closed

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Staff training day – 4th January 2021 – school closed

School starts Wednesday 5th January and ends on Friday 8th April 2022. (Half term from Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022)

 

Summer Term 2022

 

School starts Monday 25th April and ends on Friday 22nd July 2022. (Half term from Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022)

Staff training day – 27th of June – school closed