Skip to content

The Dream Leadership Team

The Arnewood Sixth Leadership Team 2023-2024

The Arnewood School is both excited and proud to introduce the Student Leadership Team and name the Head Students for the academic year 2023 – 2024. Congratulations to:-

  • Head Students, Elizabeth Grylls & Mollie Gazzard.
  • Deputy Head Students, Jess Embleton (Wellbeing Lead) & Fred Gouldstone (Enrichment Lead).
  • Senior Prefects, Bren Carrington, Joey Dewhirst, Fidel Henry, Izzy Hollyoake, Elisha Jones, Scott King, Abbie Light, Edyth Shinn & Fran Witney.
Head Student – Elizabeth Grylls
Head Student – Mollie Gazzard
Deputy Head Student – Fred Gouldstone
Deputy Head Student – Jess Embleton
Back to Top
angle-up arnewood-logo-star email facebook gryphon map-marker PDF Iconpdf phone twitter